Nos safaris en tanzanie

Your vacation in Tanzania will allow you to visit a beautiful country with breathtaking landscapes. The country is blessed with an extraordinary diversity of flora and fauna. You can fly from a safari camp in Tanzania in the morning to an Indian Ocean beach for an afternoon swim.

Special Migration Safari in the Ndutu Plain

This 4 day African safari will take you to amazing places in Africa. You will visit Serengeti National Park, Lake Ndutu, then Ngorongoro Conservation Area to enjoy a safari in the incredible Ngorongoro Crater. Come explore Africa with us!

Duration: 7 days

Manyara, Ngorongoro and Tarangire Safari

This safari will introduce you to 3 parks in northern Tanzania including the famous Ngorongoro crater classified as World Heritage by Unesco. Flamingos from Lake Manyara to the elephants of Tarangire Passing through an impressive diversity of fauna and flora in the Ngorongoro crater, you will live in a few days an unforgettable experience in Tanzania.

Duration: 5 days

Tarangire, Serengeti and Ngorongoro Safari

This safari is the must-see tour of Northern Tanzania. After meeting the Tarangire elephants, you will be amazed by the endless expanses of the Serengeti, Tanzania's most famous park, classified for the second year "MOST BEAUTIFUL PARK IN AFRICA". You will end up with the famous Ngorongoro crater, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, where there are around 100 animals per km2.

Duration: 6 days

Cultural tourism

You will discover the 3 must-see parks of northern Tanzania to be amazed by their extraordinary flora and fauna. Throughout your trip, you will be immersed in Tanzanian life to meet the Hadzabes, Datogas, Iraqws, and you will live an unforgettable experience with the Maasai.

Duration: 10 days

Great migration safari in the northern plains

This 8-day safari specially designed for the period of Great Migration will leave you with unforgettable memories. Indeed, each year, some 2 million wildebeest and about 500,000 zebras set out for the largest known animal migration on earth.

Duration: 8 days

Safari Manyara, Serengeti, Nogorongoro and Tarangire

This 8-day safari allows you to explore the must-see parks of northern Tanzania. You will start with Lake Manyara and then marvel at the endless expanses of Africa's most famous and largest listed park, the Serengeti. You will dive into the famous Ngorongoro Crater, a UNESCO World Heritage Site, to end the trip to meet the elephants of Tarangire.

Duration: 8 days

Our stays in Zanzibar

Zanzibar stay 3 days

See the essentials of Zanzibar in 3 days. Immerse yourself in the rich history of the island by visiting the old stone town "STONE TOWN" and discovering its extraordinary monuments and its winding and bustling alleys. Thanks to a plantation visit, discover the legendary spices of Zanzibar, which is nicknamed "the spice island".

Finally, admire a magnificent sunset at the edge of the Indian Ocean.

Duration: 3 days

Zanzibar stay 4 days

Immerse yourself in Zanzibar's rich history by visiting the old stone town "STONE TOWN" and discovering its extraordinary monuments and its winding and bustling alleys. Discover the legendary spices of Zanzibar, nicknamed "the spice island", on a plantation tour.

Finally, end your stay on a white sand beach on the shores of the Indian Ocean while enjoying a magnificent sunset. You will also have the opportunity to swim in this turquoise water to admire the wonderful seabed and a multitude of colorful fish.

Duration: 4 days

Safari Zanzibar (Jambiani)

Spend a few days at Jambiani, a fishing village located on the South East coast of Zanzibar. It is flanked by a beautiful beach with an intricate maze of seaweed plantations. This is one of the parts most traditional on the island mainland of the Zanzibar archipelago.

Duration: 6 days

Safari Zanzibar (Matemwe)

Spend a few days at Matemwe, a fishing village on the northeast coast of Zanzibar. Its economy is mainly based on the cultivation and fishing of seaweed.

Duration: 6 days

en_USEnglish

Nos safaris en tanzanie

Vos vacances en Tanzanie vont vous permettre de visiter un pays magnifique avec des paysages Ă©poustouflants. Le pays est dotĂ© d’une diversitĂ© extraordinaire en ce qui concerne la faune et la flore. Vous pouvez voler d’un camp de safari en Tanzanie le matin Ă  une plage de l’OcĂ©an Indien pour une baignade l’aprĂšs-midi.

Safari Spécial Migration dans la Plaine de Ndutu

Ce safari africain de 4 jours vous emmùnera dans des endroits incroyables en Afrique. Vous visiterez le parc national du Serengeti, le lac Ndutu, puis la zone de conservation de Ngorongoro pour profiter d’un safari dans l’incroyable cratùre du Ngorongoro. Venez explorer l’Afrique avec nous!

Durée : 7 jours

Safari Manyara, Ngorongoro et Tarangire

Ce safari vous fera dĂ©couvrir 3 parcs du Nord de la Tanzanie dont le fameux cratĂšre du Ngorongoro classĂ© au Patrimoine Mondial de l’Unesco. Des flamants roses du Lac Manyara aux Ă©lĂ©phants du Tarangire en passant par une diversitĂ© impressionnante de la faune et de la flore dans le cratĂšre du Ngorongoro, vous vivrez en quelques jours une expĂ©rience inoubliable en Tanzanie.

Durée : 5 jours

Safari Tarangire, Serengeti et Ngorongoro

Ce safari est l’incontournable circuit du Nord de la Tanzanie. AprĂšs la rencontre des Ă©lĂ©phants du Tarangire, vous serez Ă©merveillĂ©s par les Ă©tendues infinies du Serengeti, le plus cĂ©lĂšbre parc de la Tanzanie, classĂ© pour la deuxiĂšme annĂ©e consĂ©cutive « PLUS BEAU PARC DE L’AFRIQUE ». Vous finirez par le fameux cratĂšre du Ngorongoro, classĂ© au Patrimoine Mondial de l’Unesco oĂč l’on recense environ 100 animaux au km2.

Durée : 6 jours

Tourisme culturel

Vous dĂ©couvrirez les 3 parcs incontournables du Nord de la Tanzanie pour ĂȘtre Ă©merveillĂ©s par leur faune et leur flore extraordinaires. Tout au long de votre voyage, vous allez ĂȘtre immergĂ©s dans la vie tanzanienne Ă  la rencontre des Hadzabes, des Datogas, des Iraqws, et vous vivrez une expĂ©rience inoubliable avec les MaasaĂŻs.

Durée : 10 jours

Safari Grande migration dans les plaines du Nord

Ce safari de 8 jours spécialement conçu pour la période de la Grande Migration vous laissera un souvenir inoubliable. En effet, chaque année, quelques 2 millions de gnous et environ 500 000 zÚbres se mettent en route pour la plus grande migration animale connue sur terre.

Durée : 8 jours

Safari Manyara, Serengeti, Nogorongoro et Tarangire

Ce safari de 8 jours vous permet d’explorer les parcs incontournables du Nord de la Tanzanie. Vous commencerez par le lac Manyara pour ĂȘtre ensuite Ă©merveillĂ©s par les Ă©tendues infinies du plus cĂ©lĂšbre et plus grand parc classĂ© le plus beau d’Afrique, le Serengeti. Vous plongerez dans le fameux cratĂšre du Ngorongoro, classĂ© au Patrimoine Mondial de l’UNESCO, pour terminer le voyage Ă  la rencontre des Ă©lĂ©phants du Tarangire.

Durée : 8 jours

Nos séjours à Zanzibar

Sejour Zanzibar 3 jours

DĂ©couvrez l’essentiel de Zanzibar en 3 jours. Plongez-vous dans la riche histoire de l’üle en visitant la vieille ville de pierre « STONE TOWN » et en dĂ©couvrant ses extraordinaires monuments et ses ruelles tortueuses et animĂ©es. GrĂące Ă  la visite d’une plantation, dĂ©couvrez les Ă©pices lĂ©gendaires de Zanzibar, que l’on surnomme d’ailleurs « l’üle aux Ă©pices ».

Enfin, admirez un magnifique coucher de soleil au bord de l’OcĂ©an Indien.

Durée : 3 jours

SĂ©jour Zanzibar 4 jours

Plongez-vous dans la riche histoire de Zanzibar en visitant la vieille ville de pierre « STONE TOWN » et dĂ©couvrant ses extraordinaires monuments et ses ruelles tortueuses et animĂ©es. DĂ©couvrez les Ă©pices lĂ©gendaires de Zanzibar, surnommĂ© « l’üle aux Ă©pices », lors de la visite d’une plantation.

Enfin, terminez votre sĂ©jour sur une plage de sable blanc au bord de l’OcĂ©an Indien en profitant d’un magnifique coucher de soleil. Vous aurez Ă©galement la possibilitĂ© de nager dans cette eau turquoise pour admirer les merveilleux fonds marins et une multitude de poissons colorĂ©s.

Durée : 4 jours

Safari Zanzibar (Jambiani)

Passez quelques jours Ă  Jambiani, un village de pĂȘcheurs situĂ© sur la cĂŽte Sud-Est de Zanzibar. Il est flanquĂ© d’une magnifique plage avec un labyrinthe complexe de plantations d’algues. C’est l’une des parties les plus traditionnelles de l’üle principale de l’archipel de Zanzibar.

Durée : 6 jours

Safari Zanzibar (MAtemwe)

Passez quelques jours Ă  Matemwe, un village de pĂȘcheurs sur la cĂŽte Nord-Est de Zanzibar. Son Ă©conomie est principalement basĂ©e sur la culture et la pĂȘche d’algues.

Durée : 6 jours

fr_FRFrançais