Tanzania Safari

The Tanzania specialist for English speakers and French speakers

Carol Laurent Jackson fondateur du Siri Maasai Safari Tanzanie

Hello and welcome ! My name is Carol and my husband Laurent. We are a French couple originally from the south of France who chose to settle in Tanzania in Arusha. This town is known to be the starting point for safaris in northern Tanzania and is an hour's drive from Kilimanjaro International Airport.

With the help of our partner Jackson, we offer you to discover Tanzania through tailor-made safaris that we develop for you according to your expectations. Our Tanzanian friend who is also Maasai is 35 years old and he is English speaking guide.

For my part, I am 46 years old. Trained as an environmental engineer, I raised German Shepherds for 15 years. Laurent, my husband, is 53 years old. He was a constable for 23 years and then worked in water treatment at Culligan for 2 years.

The name of Tanzania comes from the two countries from which it originates: the Tanganyika and the Zanzibar. The suffix "-ia" was added as is often the case in English country names. 

 

Tanzania is home to approximately 20% of large African mammal species, spread over its reserves, conservation areas, marine parks and national parks over an area of over 99,306 square kilometers, or more than 10% of the surface area of Tanzania.

Carte d'Afrique - OĂč se trouve la Tanzanie

Your safari Who looks like you Exceptional Tailored

Live a unique experience ! We offer a safari specially adapted for you.

Our safaris in Tanzania

Our guarantees

Our company is officially registered with the Tanzanian authorities.
We have all the necessary authorizations to carry out safaris with our clients.

Our vision

Our aim is to offer you safaris in the beautiful parks of northern Tanzania and many other magical places in this extraordinary country.

our values

C'est vous qui en parlez le mieux ❀

4.6 out of 5 stars
Vous aussi, laissez-nous un avis
4.6 out of 5 stars
Vous aussi, laissez-nous un avis
en_USEnglish

Safari Tanzanie

Le spécialiste de la Tanzanie pour les Français et les Francophones

Carol Laurent Jackson fondateur du Siri Maasai Safari Tanzanie

Bonjour et bienvenue ! Je m’appelle Carol et mon mari Laurent. Nous sommes un couple de français originaire des Cévennes gardoises qui avons choisi de s’installer en Tanzanie à Arusha. Cette ville est connue pour être le point de départ des safaris du Nord de la Tanzanie et est située à une heure de route de l’aéroport international du Kilimanjaro.

Avec l’aide de notre associé Jackson, nous vous proposons de découvrir la Tanzanie au travers de safaris sur mesure que nous élaborons pour vous en fonction de vos attentes. Notre ami tanzanien qui est également Maasaï a 35 ans et il est guide francophone depuis plus de 10 ans.

De mon côté, j’ai 46 ans. De formation ingénieur dans l’environnement, j’ai élevé des Bergers Allemands pendant 15 ans. Laurent, mon mari, a 53 ans. Il a été gendarme pendant 23 ans puis a travaillé dans le traitement de l’eau chez Culligan pendant 2 ans.

Le nom de Tanzania vient des deux pays dont il tire son origine : le Tanganyika et le Zanzibar. Le suffixe “-ia” a été ajouté comme souvent dans les noms de pays anglais. 

 

La Tanzanie abrite environ 20% des espèces de grands mammifères africains, réparties dans ses réserves, ses aires de conservation, ses parcs marins et ses parcs nationaux sur une superficie de plus de 99 306 kilomètres carrés soit plus de 10% de la surface de la Tanzanie.

Carte d'Afrique - Où se trouve la Tanzanie

Votre safari Qui vous ressemble Exceptionnel Sur mesure

Vivez une expérience unique ! Nous vous proposons un safari adapté spécialement pour vous.

Nos safaris en Tanzanie

Nos garanties

Notre société est officiellement enregistrée auprès des autorités tanzaniennes.
Nous possédons toutes les autorisations nécessaires pour réaliser des safaris avec nos clients.

Notre vision

Notre objectif est de vous proposer des safaris dans les magnifiques parcs du nord de la Tanzanie et biens d’autres endroits magiques de ce pays extraordinaire.

nos valeurs

fr_FRFrançais